Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Exposure Blues

I was going for a hat trick of broken ice shots with the opera house this time. Trouble is the water is wider here and you can't see the broken bits, damn and blast it ....etc. So I stood back to have a rethink and almost banged into this fella, then I saw the arches. So I lined up my little gorilla pod and saw the stones. This has got to work, be a little different. I hope so.

The ongoing search for a final four photos for my work place continues - despite getting really really close with these five contenders. The problem is only three of them are good enough to print and of those only two of them are OK'd. If you have experience with print or can be bothered - I'd appreciate any feedback. Reshooting is out of the question as the ice won't go for weeks. (On the link you have to click on the picture once for full screen and once again for full pixels)

Laptop still screwed. Hammer is the next step.....grrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.