TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Live another day

This little field mouse can't believe its luck.
It's 7.30pm and Pixel has just brought it in. After spending 10 minutes in my boots (which were lying on the kitchen floor) it has just been released.
After a quick wash (don't they realise what danger means?) it disappeared into the undergrowth.

Met my friend Ali for lunch today and dropped in at the garage to book the car in for the window (think the winding mechanism has broken). I didn't tell you that it broke on Friday morning as I got my parking ticket at the airport. I had to leave it jammed up against a wall all weekend. Fortunately it was still intact last night (and the battery wasn't flat) although the drive home was a tad chilly...

Feeling absolutely wrecked tonight - think the weekend's walking has caught up with me. Off to bed soon..

Canon 5D; 93mm; ISO800; f/4; 1/20"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.