Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Cotton-Blippin' Monday Blip Blues...

...or;

The Way of the Exploding Bud...

Whatever this is, it exploded (not in front of me, but compared to it's intact neighbours it was obvious it had had enough and kaboom!)

Could you imagine - you've set the camera up - the lighting's great and the shutter speed fast like a bullet then BOOM and it's at that precise second (split split SPLIT second!) that you snap it.

Not me though... scrabbling round like a squirrel trying to find his nuts, just to get my Monday blip and then I spot this sorry article. Reminds me of an overstuffed sofa that's been sat on one two many times and BOOM, it bursts.

But it's the best I've got today. And believe me it wasn't for want of trying.

Anyway - yay it's Tuesday tomorrow!!!

(You're 41 - you're not allowed to say 'Yay')

Oh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.