ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

Miscellany

This image doesn't really have a lot to do with my day today.

I was working from home, and at lunch-time I saw this apple in the fruit bowl and thought that - with that little leaf - it would make a good blip. As I left it so late and couldn't be bothered to set up the lighting naturally, you get the B&W version.

Tops off what counts as a decent day today. Dropped off my Audi into the bodywork place to get it fixed after someone ran into the back of it on the A720 last week. Got some work stuff done that I'd been thinking about for a while - intermingled with the odd 5-minute reward-break on the slack line (yet, it was actually warm and sunny today!). Made up a tasty wee supper once I'd finished. And quick sauna and stretch to end it all - prior to remembering that apple (which is now half eaten on the desk...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.