Valentine's Day

I LOVE YOU!! My beautiful lady and I had a great Valentine's day today. Nice cuddles this morning then off to work.. I bought her a nice necklace and of course a dozen red roses. She loves Korean food so I took her to a small Korean BBQ place for dinner. At dinner, she took a pic of her craziness and that is her first Blip. She takes great pics and she's commented a lot on my Blips but today she started her own journal. Another thing we share.. It's AWESOME.

If you have read my journal, you prolly know that we have lots of matching stuff, t-shirts, jackets, gloves, phones and a few other things. On our recent vacation, when we were in Yangshuo, she spotted a booth in a market where they will paint your picture on a T-shirt and of course, new matching T-shirts were in order. We left them a picture and returned later to collect the finished product. Chinese artists don't do foreigner's very well. As you can see by the resulting T-shirts. She always looks great, but I am afraid that they didn't do such a good job on me.

In case I didn;t mention it, you can see her first Blip here. You can get an insight into what a crazy, fun, wonderful person she is to be with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.