Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

I received you as a gift, you're my gift

I'm not sure if I could say today's the best day of us being together...
because there might be even better ones in future ;)

Today felt like a mini getaway session from reality. Like we went on a holiday.
Spending time lying side by side, watchin' the clouds slowly go by.... Total bliss.

And baby....

You're not just appreciated only when you did something for me, y'know.
I won't be with you now if I don't know how to appreciate you in the first place.

You will be my greatest thing ever :)

-

Walking away. It's a sign. For some time alone? To cool down?
You told me before.

It saddens me to hear that embracing you doesn't help.
At all?

-

Your smell was the only comfort.

And now the rose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.