LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Valentine...

29 Day February Challenge

I like erotic photography. The kind that leaves something to the imagination but gives you an impression, makes your mind wander and lets you see a sneak peak of something with a promise of something else. Not sure if I've managed to do that but I had some fun trying... this was the second last of 115 photos I took! That's par for the course when I take photos of myself... in fact, I thought that was pretty good since I actually found more than one that I liked.

I did consider doing something with hearts and stuff but it bored me a bit so I decided to experiment. I'm not one for being on this side of the camera so I dare say this is as close to an SP as you'll get.

Did you see the sky tonight?

Valentines day has been uneventful... I have a bit of a cold so no kissing for me! I'm having comfort food, crap telly and an early night! I hope you've all had flowers and chocolates and have been thoroughly spoiled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.