[blowfish]

By blowfish

business

all business. Taking Care of Business. and so on. I posted this shot from this morning earlier on Facebook; I typically like to Blip something more fresh, something that some of you haven't already seen on these Internets. Alas, though, I am a little short on time as I am rushing to finish up a novel for my class tonight. Also, probably going to have students during my office hours this afternoon at 4:30. So, by the time I get home (9:45PM), I am going to be so beat that a Valentine's Day-themed Blip will probably be out-of-the-question. Obviously, though, my strong feelings about Leah will always be solid; I don't need a Blip to prove that to you all (and you knew that). I miss her. I wish we were doing something else right now besides our respective loads of schoolwork.

On top of all of this busyness (business?), my back is being very irrational today--I have been plagued with varying degrees of lower back pains over the years and today, of all days, it decided to perk back up. Not sure if I just slept on it wrong or bent down strangely to grab something or what. But I need to go find some pain-killers--maybe they will be adorned with sweet little sayings like "Be Mine," "Luv 4 U," and "Fuck You, Throbbing Vertebrae."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.