It caught my eye

By Pixiemo

Trendy Teabag Fitba Boots

Well , well , well, I bet none of you knew how exciting shopping for football boots can be !! Lots if you are a man but not quite so wow if you a girl !!
The job today was to get astro turf trainers so off we went to MK with a mission on our hands.
All I can say is thanks to Dancing Ninja as without her and her boys then the job would have been much much less fun. Anyway I had a budget and after 30 minutes still had no trainers !!!!
I had to leave the store to go and phone Granny as we were running late for meeting her and there was no reception in the store , so I left my girls with dancing ninja and the shop assistant with the challenge to get a girlie size 7 for around £30-40 .
I was away for less then 5 minutes and when I got back to my daughter she had chosen a pair of boots ( with the help of zann and her boys ) and at the same time blown the budget .....
I had lost the will to live at this point so bought them but told her not to tell her dad how much I had paid for them.
Dancing Ninja I believe went on to spoil herself with a new pair of Boots ( DMs ) My favourites and Me well I got a new toothbrush from Poundland.
Enough Said
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.