FortyTwo

By 42

Lego Rain

Took me ages to set this up with lots of pieces of black thread and then editing them out afterwards...

No - I didn't do that really. Felt a bit like a kid experimenting with my flash this morning in various off camera modes ... great fun. Except picking up all the little pieces twenty times :-)

I really need a sync cable so I don't have to use the built in camera flash to trigger it. Even on the lowest power it creates shadows if I'm too close. Ordered one this afternoon...!

Quite a few people have blipped lego as its the 50 year lego anniversary this year.

Off for a BBQ this evening. In the rain probably!

- - - - -

LOTD: Benek's surfer and light shot is my favourite blip today - great light, exposure and scale. Makes you want to be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.