From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

C is for.....

Cheeky for the alphabet challenge and look at that little face!! How could you not see the cheekiness?!?!??!?

I was Mrs Grumpy at the beginning of the day must have got out of bed the wrong side i had no reason to feel grumpy, but i did. This was soon rectified with a walk with my lovely friend Liisa who could tell i was grumpy, but knows me so well and just says the right things, listens to me moaning then laughs at me, Lovely positive person to be around Helllllooooo liisa i know your reading this.

We went on a magical mystery walk to investigate the canals, i love exploring Milton Keynes it's surprising what's there when you look todays place was called the secret garden it had a few sculptures not rude unlike mrs Withers sculptures!!! these sculptures were a little frightening though, makes you wonder what goes on in these artistic peoples minds!!

;0))) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.