An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Thank Crunchie it's Friday!

It's only been a 3-day week, yet because I worked today, when I don't normally work on a Friday, it feels like it has been a long week! Weird.

But it's the weekend at last and I'm really looking forward to it.

Dinner tonight then once Alan's in bed the plan is to watch a film. Not sure what one yet. Not that it matters as David always falls asleep! As he said when I suggested it "let's go for it. I always very much enjoy the opening titles. zzzzz! :-))

Tomorrow will potter about during the day. Might even do some ironing steps back in amazement!! ;-) then off to Andrew's 21st party in the evening.

On Sunday it's another Blipmeet with my Blip Pal Sleepyhead who's gonna teach me everything I'll ever need to know about photography. Simples ;-)) I think that thud you just heard was him keeling over with fright!!!

Oooh yes, house news! David met with one off of the builders today and they are definitely going to quote for the work. Woo hoo :-)))

Oh look. It's Friday. It's after 5. It's wine time! :-))

Have a great weekend Blip Buds xxx

P.S. No story to today's photo other than it was raining so had to rummage around indoors for a blip in the 15 minutes I had to take a pic. Might be better large but can't be sure as I haven't looked! :-))

I was singing this by the time I'd finished :D

PPS. A MASSIVE thank you for all your wonderful stars, hearts and comments on yesterday's blip! You pushed it into the Spotlight! :-)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.