FortyTwo

By 42

Through the [Refracted] Window #3

Really struggled with a blip today, in a way that I haven't for more than 6 months ... nearly at the end of a continuous 365, perhaps that's why. I wandered aimlessly around the house and garden for more than an hour before I accidentally settled on this.

This is the same window as reflected in my eye a couple of days ago.

Yesterday's blip was fun and I learnt how little I know about using light, but one of the weakest shots I've taken so far.

I'm not down and I've been doing this long enough to know it goes in cycles, but perhaps I need to think a bit more and a bit less about my photography at the same time. Hmmmm.

Enough reflection. Hope you had a good Monday!

Edit: Just changed it for the B&W version ... sorry folks, preferred this one on reflection! Suits my mood better.

- - - - -

LOTD: Tracey Flowerpot's shed blip - not her usual style and great effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.