Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Ken

This is Ken

At home today, so as usual me my wife and little girl headed out for and a walk along the seafront after our breakfast.
We stopped at the Harbour pub for a hot chocolate, this is when I spotted Ken, I have seen Ken around town before but never spoken to him.
I noticed Ken pour a very large scotch into his coffee, seeing this I figured Ken would be nice and relaxed about me taking his picture.
Ken was very cool about having his picture taken and we chatted for about 10 minuets, he told me he has been asked for a picture before, he thinks its the hat!.
Ken is originally from Southampton and now lives on a boat in Lyme Regis.
Ken recently won a unfair dismissal claim from his previous employment in Southampton and is now in Lyme taking it easy for the foreseeable future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.