The Stink Eye

He will usually come for a walk. Just don't ask him to be happy about it. Here he shows his best 'What now Mom, this is definitely the last photo !!!?!' expression. I don't like to mention that it looks much more like 'blue steel.' Especially when he was so good to come along this morning. He has been wanting one of these fairisle jumpers for ages. We almost picked him up one in Iceland but I could not get my head around the price tag. Especially as he seems to be growing at an alarming rate. Was rather pleased to find this while out second hand shopping with Isabella. I was mostly swayed by the idea of photographing it in B&W. He hasn't taken it off since I brought it home.

I had some very frustrating news this morning. I want to stamp my foot. Or throw something. Maybe even break some glass. At least there are Moules for lunch today. That should distract me for a minute.

I can't seem to catch up with life at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.