shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

I love blip!

So firstly, a big thank you to all who stopped by to wish me a happy blipday yesterday. I had vaguely realised it was coming up, but last week was rather manic and it wasn't until I had posted yesterday that I realised, and as the edit says, thought it was long enough already! So here is the more traditional anniversary blip with a rather odd take, not many folk mark their three hundred and first blip! I will need to mark 365 on a calendar so as not to forget again!

So, 301 blips, all sequential, only a few back blipped, and most of them by an hour or two. I have loved being part of the fantastic blip community, thank you to all of you who subscribe to my journal, who take the time to read, comment, award stars, hearts, laugh with me (or occasionally at me), or give me photography hints and tips, all very much appreciated! Thanks to you too, for letting me into your lives, for sharing your days, your thoughts, your passions, your joys and sorrows. I am very privileged. And thanks to all at blipcentral for making this bigwee world real!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.