an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

lifetime

one year - so much has changed. a lifetime, it seems.

aren't all years that way though, if you've lived them right? so much in there.

thank you all for being a part of this - it has changed and affected my life in so many ways. today i get my 4th red balloon - 100, 200, 300, 365. i can't believe we're here already.

and the end of my texas series - 50. what is number 50? home. the best thing about texas is though i have no plans to stay here forever, it will always be home.

from the town in texas the i feel most at home in, austin. with four red balloons, a thank you, and a stupid expression just like always. i stood out in the rain and the wind with a tripod (in the street) and a lot of people staring for this one. and the best shot i got was one of me looking like i don't know what's happening.

typical.

----

love from texas: 10 hours shy of the beginning of a marathon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.