Film Stars

Meet Katy. She and I somehow got roped into being interviewed about the anatomy lab and the digital dissector. Somehow... I would like to formally remember it as being Katy's fault. And since she deleted Facebook and has absolutely no other means of refuting the aforementioned statement, that is now how history is written.
She was much more eloquent than I.
Case in point:
4th year student interviewing me: "Tell me how dissecting the cadavers in the anatomy lab will help you in your career as a physician."
Liz: "Umm... pass. I don't know. I don't think it will."

Great job, Liz. Wisdom. Straight Wisdom.

It was fun though. PLUS, I got to take my first photo in the anatomy lab amidst the CONSTANT reminders that photography for any reason is strictly forbidden. (I got permission, so don't get too upset, gunners.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.