Ina's Snippets

By ina

Blossoms



"Experience is the name
everyone gives to their mistakes
"

~ unknown ~


***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


Blossoms from our plum tree.

Another emergency blip! Been packing and unpacking and packing and unpacking today - not even half way through :( Boxes, crates, fabrics, beads, wool, fabric paints and what not... all over the place. I have class tomorrow, so everything must just stay as it is until Thursday :)

Another early night for us, I mean really early! We have to go to bed at least 8pm so Mr Snippets can catch his lift at 4.30am to go to a meeting, 4 hours away from here! Have to get up at least 3.30am.

Hope I can keep awake in class! On the other hand, if I fall asleep and have a dream, the class can interpret my dream for me right there :) - our subject tomorrow is Intuitive Dream Interpretation.

Good night! Sweet dreams...



***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


"Treasure the love you receive above all.
It will survive long after your good health has vanished."



~ Og Mandino ~



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.