Dr. Saperstein

I love this man; he's our Tuesday Clinical Medicine professor. Such a kind, genuine man. You can just tell that his patients adored and admired him. After 57 years in practice, I can't imagine otherwise.

I have a Valentine! Her name is Melissa and she's in town for Phase 1 training! So excited to hang out. We went to see This Means War with another Alcon friend, Rachelle. I love talking shop with them. Makes me happy.
The movie was also hilarious.. and, in my mind, ended completely different. Which makes me happier.

----------

"You will come to know that what appears today to be a sacrifice will prove to be the greatest investment that you will ever make."
[Gordon B. Hinkley]

Could truer words have ever been spoken? Methinks not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.