Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Come on,keep still..

For gods sake.. all of you keep still.So that will be a no then ?? :D
I decided to practice portraits on this lot... I gave up.Eve was pretending to use Poppy's hair as 'reins' and told her to giddy up.... and Rosie was throttling Lucy as Lucy is a cheeky sod..... Rosie and Lucy are in the same class at school.
Anyway,who wants a perfect head shot when you can have this melee instead.

I do feel more human today.... took Eve and Flora to climbing,popped to the shops with Lucy where she fleeced me out of money for another new dress....
purchased some headache tablets,came home,walked dogs.... had coffee...George
arrived with the girls for my photography practice and now I am sat on my bum.... what I should be doing is making cakes as the PTA is held at my house tomorrow night.......let's wish them all goodluck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.