From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A little heartbeat at my feet

Rex posing for my new lens!! It's a pancake lens great for portraits and close ups!!

Got back safe and sound from Folkestone first time I'd driven down there on my own, something to cross of the list of things to do before I'm 40!!! You can't tell me I don't know how to live! I did almost run out of petrol the refuel light came on just as I pulled into the services, the next services were 30 miles away, Had visions of me calling Glenn and having to arrange AA bringing supplies!!! on the plus side the garage sold Krispy Kreme doughnuts so I did purchase a few ok I purchased a dozen helped me deal with the stress it was cheaper that way. Another first never tried them before!!

Well tomorrow normality will resume, the boys are back to school I can't believe how quick that week went. I will actually be glad of the rest it's been mad. Only another 6 weeks and they'll be off again, better start planning!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.