The Salon

Six months ago I was just going to turn up because I'd seen a photo of Bryher and wanted to know more. Four months ago I hung around outside after watching the King Blues gig to say hi to scotchlass and missymoo. Tonight I am finally going to see what the Salon Rouge is all about.

Or rather I should say I went, as this is a back blip. Everyone else was dressed in some form of army attire, but I went looking like a professional footballer on a night out, all pointy shoes, hair gel and smart shirts. Like this one purchased just hours earlier as a gift by my lovely other half. I must confess I looked the dogs danglers.

In other news for a majority of the night my danglers were in danger of being seen by many people. The new trousers that accompany this shirt were a tad tight around the middle, and for a well endowed lad like me that causes a few problems. Every contour of my coin purse was visible. I made it through the night mainly due to nobody having the inclination to glance down at my crotch, something I am thankful for.

Ace night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.