Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

It's Traditional

....to use the Danish flag as decoration at any excuse for a party, particularly birthdays. It's not that Danes are ultra nationalistic, they just think it's really, really cool. Strangely enough, today is my birthday, my 43rd, so these flags are for me, put out out by Mrs Cph this morning. When I started Blipping I never thought I'd get past ten straight days, (It was on the tenth day that I went out and bought my first (D)SLR, I was that hooked. ) so it is quite a coincidence that precisely 500 consecutive Blips later it would be a double celebration.

It's also traditional to say a quick thanks on your Blipday, so......




Thanks.

To everyone.



Rob T.
CPH
DOB 20.02.69.


That's a 500 kroner note worth precisely the exact amount for two years Blip membership ......and a little bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.