Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Big Mac

Big Mac

I had a couple of hours to kill between jobs and fancied a spot of "beard bothering" as a couple of people have called my recent blipping.
This is Mac he owns a tattoo shop in fore street Exeter.
I saw him gazing out of his shop window, It looked like a quiet day for tattoos so I asked Mac if I could take his picture, there was an awkward silence as Mac was unresponsive for a few uncomfortable seconds plus a man I hadn't noticed sat around the corner sniggered at my apparently stupid request.
For a moment I thought I had bothered one to many beards and my time was up, but then Mac said "ok" with his expression still not changing.
Mac didn't say much and let me do all the talking but I could tell Mac was a teddy bear really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.