Ruth's Challenge 60 fotos

By Ruth60

Climbing challenge training

Green MSRC challenge 60 fundraising box in place. The Reach climbing wall have kindly offered to have this on their desk for our climbing challenge in a few weeks. We'll be climbing 60 routes in a day. We did 13 tonight. If it was easy it wouldn't be a challenge would it!!

Throughout this year I am raising money for the MS Resource Centre because it would have been my mum's 60th birthday year, had she not died from MS 12 years ago. I will be doing various challenges throughout the year and uploading a picture a day is one of these challenges. If you like this picture please help me reach my target, and help those affected with MS, by texting chal60 £1 to 70070. (UK only)

You can find out about the other challenges, or donate online, at www.virginmoneygiving.com/challenge60. Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.