Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

No Bones About It!

Whilst I was too busy at work for a lunch hour, I still forced myself to head towards Leeds Market at lunch time in search of a blip. I got as far as the Corn Exchange which is next to the Market and which is a beautiful building that reminds me of the inside of a Zeppelin.

However, I met the skeleton that Wendles56 blipped here last week. Does this count towards a portrait of a stranger?

Apparently there are over 206 bones in the adult human skeleton, a number which varies between individuals and with age - newborn babies have over 270 bones some of which fuse together. I didn't count how many bones this skeleton has.

Got drenched on the way home and was going to go for a run but it was too wet!

Hopefully will make it to the Market tomorrow in search of capturing a stranger to blip :) Does that sound odd?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.