Haikography

By JanBee

London Legs

... not mine I hasten to add... I was walking behind this lady in London today and when we were waiting to cross the road I took a sneaky pic of her amazing legs and tights. Hope she doesn't mind! I could never walk round town in those shoes!

Had a lovely day in London with daughter Tash. Had to go up for a work meeting in the morning, so Tash went and snooped around Camden, then I joined her for hippy shop shopping and dim sun lunch, then off to the RA to see the Hockney... which was well worth it ... not a huge Hockney fan, but there was some really interesting stuff including his creative use of the ipad and some brilliant film techniques.

Great day.

Another, very London, possible blip

In these shoes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.