hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

Not Pancakes

I didn't forget it was Pancake Day, but I've been trying to blip this for weeks (how sad is my life) and this was the first time someone wasn't standing in front of it. Not in a 'urban' way, just in a 'in the way' way.

Why I've wanted to blip it, I'm not exactly sure. Pound Mart is closed down, then somebody has pasted some of the rules of Monopoly (I assume) on the door. It's all very significant and pretty depressing. But actually I rather like the colours.

I have spared you the sight of Alexander cramming a whole pancake in his mouth and choking on it. Obviously I didn't give him enough because he's been throwing a wobbler for the last 40 mins. I have fingers in my ears and a gob full of pancakes. Sorry Alexander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.