Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Spider

The bird bath needed a good scrub so I decided today might be a good day to do it; before I started my studying! I think the Grumpy old Git might be using a picture of me during the cleaning stage of the bird bath.

I needed to use the outside water tap and look what I found lurking underneath. It was quite a big spider and is surrounded by tiny baby snails, which will no doubt, grow up to be big snails, which will eat all my hosta plants in the summer.

Worth a look in large, as you can see the baby snails better and all the hairs on the spider. If you do not like spiders, I suggest that you do not look.

I have tried to include a link to large, as others do and have followed the instructions, add a link, type the word LARGE where you normally put the web address, then added my link word and it does not work so if you want to look in large then you will need to use the magnifier. Probably the shape or size of my image, sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.