From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

The passage.

By Justin Cronin!! I love the book cover on this if nothing else. I tried last year to read it, i loved it for about quarter of the way through and then it changed and i just didn't get it, so i put it to one side. Then just recently my friend Liisa 2 i's said she was reading a good book, on further questioning it turns out it was The Passage, she has informed me that once past the said chapter i got stuck on it became really good. So i am giving it another go, but what is really annoying is i have to start from the beginning cause even though i remember bits i'm not remembering all.

I will keep you posted for anyone interested that is, not those who have read it cause that would be pointless!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.