Just the Withers......

By JaneW

THIS IS THE SECOND WORST...

EVER BLOODY BLIP !! the first being the crap shot of the crap Royal Shakespeare Theatre... and that was crap because the building COULD NOT BE ANY MORE BORING IF AN EMBRYO DESIGNED IT !! yes,I AM YELLING.
277 shots..TWO HUNDRED AND SEVENTY SEVEN... how the bloody bollock piss turd heck do you get crisp shots of lobbing things in water.. HOW... HOW .. I.AM.HYSTERICAL.. so is my Mother for the last two hours all she has heard is 'NOOOWWW MUM... NOW... DROP IT... NO.. NO.. YES... muuuummmm MUUUUMMMM NPOWWWWWWWWWW THROW THE CHERRY....' and other encouraging words.I had a tripod I have used the bloodyfuckingbloodybastard tripod..... SOMEONE.. ANYONE SEDATE ME !!

SED.ATE.ME......


just lying down.

p.s pink food colouring in water........ FFS......


wild thrashing. ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.