D is for.................DD

Dead Daffs for the 26 week challenge

Well, three days away and the worst I come home to is the dead daffodils so it isn't so bad really is it? They make for a good Blip so maybe he did me a favour not throwing them away!

Beautiful blue skies all across the country by the looks of it and it feels so Spring like.

Our bags are all packed for tomorrow's weekend away. The next challenge is to make sure the In-Laws are all packed and ready to go on time too........they are not the most punctual people so I may need to give them a kick up the ass regular calls to encourage them to hurry up!! The plan is Trebarwith Strand and Tintagel on Saturday as that isn't too far from Mums - the Port William for lunch and maybe a warm cider in The King Arthur's Arms.......Happy Days.

A roast dinner is cooking - I havent cooked since Saturday, I am such a terrible wife!!

Roll on Friday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.