The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Steaming

It was. Like crazy! Not visible in the photograph though.

The photograph which, after two mad minutes of editing, bears a vague resemblance to the original. I'm quite fond of it though, no idea why. It's scruffy and nondescript, a bit like me today.

My previous two blips both hit the spotlight, hell knows why. How does spotlight work? Someone please enlighten me. Appears nothing to do with views, stars or favourites...

A mystery.

Crazy day - I'm ashamed to admit I got the giggles whilst reading during my year 11 double first thing. Took me back to my own school days but I could do nothing to control myself. Completely and utterly powerless. My ribs still ache from laughing. Still, it's good for you so all is well.

It's Thursday evening and I love Thursday evenings.

Oh and before I forget - Comments and views are incredible on here. What an amicable and bounteous bunch of folk you all are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.