northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Tiger

Have been round my friend Lindas for tea this evening, it is Molly's 13th birthday today, where has the time gone.

This is Tiger, i have bliped her sister Mitzy before.

Rubbish day at work today, have been informed i am obviously stressed and have made mistakes in my job.
Thanks for telling me, would actually like to know what i am supposed to have done wrong for starters, so i dont do it again and when this is supposed to have happened.
I dont need reminding that there is a lot of stuff still going on in my life, going to work keeps things normal for me, but what do i know, nothing, i cant even moan about it on fb, as the wrong people will see it.
And calm............

i will take my frustration out on a bowling ball at the weekend, that usually works.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.