The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs BM's Flowers.....

From Valentines day but still going strong and full of colour.

I said my farewells today as I won't be at the works tomorrow due to a long standing appointment with the surgeon that did my operation, I hope he is pleased enough to discharge me from the hospital.
I didn't get too emotional just hand shakes all round and hugs and kisses for the girls.

One brighter moment was an agency has seen my CV on some other web site and has put my name forward to a company in Leicester, I am not holding my breath but it's something to think about, perhaps my luck is turning.

After the hospital we are heading off to the South as we have a Hotel booked for the next two days as we are going to Torquay and Babbacombe Cliff Railway, as this is my next Project, to photograph all the remaining Cliff Railways,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.