Cat On Cream

A cat named Fred is very focused on cream. He's cleaning it up from the bowl that served me a helping of Ceridwen's pear & almond tart.

It was not easy to choose a blip for today because we went food shopping in town, and later walked along the cliffs with the setting sun, and also I looked over the remains of a dead sheep in this field (and most likely one of them in this picture).

I prefer this picture for the blip because I live vicariously through cats. Also, I have not given Fred a proper homage since my arrival a week ago (he's not a poser like Nest or Casey).

I find the angles in the picture as sweet as the cream. Fred loves the stuff with all of his mind and all of his body. The immediate universe rejoices with him at the moment of his pleasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.