Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Grubbing about on the floor...

I had a terrible headache last night,so this morning I took to the hills !!! it was warm and sunny and I hoped the fresh air would help and it has quite a bit .... there was a TINY patch of snowdrops and as you can see they are on their way out,so in the true spirit of blipping I got down on the floor as it was a same not to get the blue sky in the blip too !! ANYWAY I had to change my tights when I got home as I think I knelt in fox poo... see,the things we go through for a bloody photo.... todays photo has been inspired by Dancingninja who blipped a lovely spring flower.
Am blipping early as I am having Jake today,he has been ill and now is on antibiotics (so he must be bad,doctors NEVER give them out nowadays) as poor Zoe has not had much sleep and I want her to have a rest.

Random fact... finished Lee Child book and begun one people have been urging me to read ... The Other Boleyn Girl.. ohhhhhhhhhhhh it's not bad at all !!!! (so far).

Also,anyone watched the USA drama Homeland.... loved it... all very shifty.

AND LASTLY.... Read 'Are we nearly there yet' by Ben Hatch... brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.