Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Meow.

Uploading a Blip is a rarity from me, so I thought I'd take a photo of Luna and upload it since I'm having a night off from work, and the summer in the air makes me feel quite jolly. (Yes, you heard me right, summer feeling in February!)

I thought I'd give you an update of what's going on with me lately. I'm feeling a lot happier now that March is approaching, it's usually my favourite month of the year and it marks the 'one month to go' until the Warner Bros. Studio Tour. That's the one thing I'm holding on to for happiness, I'm far too excited.

School has been good, and terrible at the same time. Just being there makes me want to cry because it's not the same there with my friends starting to dislike each other and everything. But the lessons are ok.

Things at home are better than they probably ever have been, which is great. J.K Rowling has announced that she's written another book, details of which will be given later on in the year. So that's another thing to look forward to.

Everyone and everything else has changed, so why can't I?

So yes, here's Luna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.