Davince net

By Davince

Showing your true colours

Evening blippers!

Prize to the first person who can guess how I did this. Zero photoshop at all, just a photo out the camera.

Today has been a day of pain, yet pleasure. I decided I really, really needed a break from college work, business work, contract work... so I did some menial work :D Gardening.

Well, Bramble stripping, to be precise. Enough brambles to fill 4 of those 1 tonne bags you get sand delivered in. The brambles fought back, valiantly I may add, and the injuries were many. I can't rest my arms on the desk as it's roughly akin to leaning on a bed of hypodermic needles. Even once they'd been through the shredder they kept biting me.

Oh well, job done for another couple of months :)

BTW, the bit about the prize may have been a little fib. there isn't one really, other than pride :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.