Tangerine

Down to Granton and picked up my new rear stay. After last Saturday's saucy blip of my tool I thought I'd follow up by taking a shot of the hole in my bottom but thought better of posting it here. After that it was down to Tynecastle where, predictably enough we were on the receiving end blah blah of a two nil reverse blah blah. Actually, our play was better than I expected, especially in the first 30 minutes but as you know (pay attention!) it's all about putting the leather spheroid in the old onion bag.
Up to the Diggy Dawgs to catch the end of England vs Wales at rugger which was most entertaining despite the bizarre rules and silly ball.
Finally, a catch of Melvyn Bragg's three-parter on class and culture from last night with a wee Cragganmore 18 year old. A good watch, not that I learned anything new, of course, being bloody learned in the first place. Time for a nightcap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.