If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Exam number one..

I tried to find some really nice poem about blossom to put here.. But i couldn't find anything I liked.. Anyone know of any??

I thought, seeing how this is a different type of blossom, that I could blip blossom again. The way I walk home from school.. There's this one street that has cherry blossom trees down both sides of it and about 3 quarters of the way up the street, there is a little side street with cherry blossom trees all down that too!! This tree has fab blossom's on it yesterday.. But today they were looking a bit droopy. Due to the rain last night? No idea.
Well this is me for the day. Nat's coming down tomorrow :D
We're going to "hang" after my English exam, that I should be studying for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.