Brand New Day

By brandnewday

Lost in music.

I've not had much luck with technology recently due to the following:-

- losing, and then being reunited, with my phone.
- my replacement phone taking pictures with files that aren't large
enough for blipfoto &
- being without broadband for a bit and having to rely on mobile internet
which has been terrible recently

Today's culprit was my iPod as it stopped working about 10 minutes into my journey to work. I've had it for over 3 years and it is full, so it probably needs reset, so had to make do with the radio from my phone.
Glad to report that after I plugged it into the charger when I got home, it started working again.

Not the most interesting of blips for my 300th, but it does sum up my day. Talking of 300, the last 100 blips have definitely been the most difficult. Due to a combination of things, but mostly time, I've really struggled to blip since December. I'm hopeful that after this weekend (more of that when it happens), I'll be back to some sort of normality where blips are concerned as from 200 to now have certainly contained the most photos that I'm not particularly happy with. There were a few I liked, but I think this was the low point.

Here's to the next 65 days and to taking better pictures!

Lost In Music - Stereo MC's.

Yesterday's backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.