MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Açaí

It's sooo tasty!! It's probably not so much the berries as it is the chocolate, sweetened condensed milk, milk powder, fruit, and nuts on top. But it's sooo good.

It was an interesting day. Woke up in the middle of the night with a very strange dream. As my brother-in-law said, I dream of being a Polaroid camera. Got work done today in spite of the heat - I was sweating like crazy by 10am. Hopefully that will be the last review of this paper before, *fingers crossed* it gets published. A girl can hope! In the evening, Coralie and I went out for a quick açaí before a planned run and show- but walking back along the beach, we never made the run. I'm ok with that. Lots of plans now- the countryside around Vitória is reputedly gorgeous and there's a functional planetarium on campus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.