The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Smokey 0913 hr

I was away from my computer all day Monday, and Tuesday was taken up with all the things one comes back to that need attention, including reviewing all the pictures that were taken and catching up with earlier shoots.

I was in North Devon and will be back-blipping in due course, but meanwhile here is my glamorous assistant attempting to hide from my relentlessly probing camera between the conservatory wall and the curtains next to the armchair he regards as his combined bunk bed and scratching post.

L.
29.2.2012

Blip #646
Consecutive Blip #067
Day #706

Smokey series

Now completed:
Bristol Zoo, 24 February 2012 (Flickr set, including this blip)

One year ago: Life With The Lions (first sighting of Kali and Jay)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.