The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Share and Share alike.....

I went to my friends farm today as he said his new dog was addicted to the calves milk, he said she was licking the calves face as he fed her, I was sceptical to say the least. As you can see the German Shepherd is lapping up the milk and the calf was not phased at all with sharing her milk.

I said goodbye to Andy today and I have settled down to mundane tedium as the days drag out, one good thing we have had a run on despatches over the week with better than average sales, Nothing boosts sales like shutting a works.

I heard back from that Agency today, they said their client wanted to see me for an interview next Tuesday, so that has got to be a result, I wait with baited breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.