SnappySez

By Sezo

First Moon

This is my first ever attempt at taking pictures of the Moon.
Although only with my 200mm zoom lens, I think its come out pretty good for a first attempt!
Any helpful advice or tips would be really helpful as I so enjoyed doing this :D



I loved naming the stars and playing with it all, trying to get my camera to take better shots of them, and I even make a big SQUEE noise when I realised I could take a very fuzzy photo of Mars (I think it was Mars, red and shiny)

Freaking awesome!

Lessons learnt - my tripod is shit, and I need a telescope :P

Oh and this is my 10th post on blip! I've learnt so much about my camera in the last few days, thank you blip!!
Don't forget posting some advice/tips for moon shots in the future :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.