A time for everything

By turnx3

1,000 Blips!

Wednesday
One day back in Spring 2008 I accidentally stumbled across Blipfoto. I've always enjoyed taking photographs, so I decided to have a go, and posted my first blip on May 1st. I so admire all those out there who have reached this milestone and more without a break - I can't even claim to have made it through the first month without a break! Neither do I have a wonderful way with words like many others I admire. However, despite periods of lost momentum and motivation, I've kept blipping more days than not, and I so enjoy having that record in photos and words to look back on, and reflect and reminisce. So to Joe and the crew who make all this possible, and to all those who stop by my journal for a look and maybe leave a comment, and especially to my subscribers, a big Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.