Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

PRIZES 2 and 3 --- and an unexpected 4

More prizes arrived today. Postman woke me up to deliver them.

1 - At the top is a gift box containing mini sizes of kiwi foot creme and Dead Sea Mineral shampoo, a mini perfume spray, a set of nail wraps, and a large bottle of body oil.

2 - On the right - a bottle of Fenjal Creme Bath Oil. Can't wait to use this as I haven't had a bath for months. Not as bad as it sounds as I have been able to have showers - wearing a special plastic cover over my bandaged leg. However I am longing for a lovely soak in the bath............sometime.

3 - On the left a £10 Gift Voucher which can be spent at numerous retailers. This just came out of the blue - won it for completing a survey.

Started off as a sunny day but there was no warmth in the sun. Overcast in the afternoon and quite chilly. Cookie on my bed all day as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.