Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Winters returned

I got out of my lab extremely early so I went back to bed. When I woke up, the ground was completely covered in snow. It was super pretty, but I still had my 2 o'clock class :/ after Jenny and I wanted to go to the library but the school decided to shut down at 5 since the snow was coming down pretty hard. We turned f11 into the library instead. We made a to-do list and got to work. I must say we got a lot of work done before dinner.
I made Carissa's 4 year plan, it's the thing I love doing most!
After that was done, I continued to read the hunger games. I couldn't put it down so I ended up finishing it. Can't wait to start the 2 one but that will have to wait until Friday because I have a midterm to study for :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.